Testimonials

Book Reviews

If you have any questions then please feel free to get in touch and read the reassuring testimonials.

Geoff Ramm, creator and author of Celebrity Service and OMG Marketing.

“Fab! Clarity! Focus! Excellent! I can’t wait to start my second book!”

Lindy Lou.  5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing  8 April 2019   Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

“This book will pick you up, give you a joyous shake and make you into a better listener, carer and feel good about what you have achieved and realise what more you can do. Read it at least twice. Beautiful.”

Lizzie   5.0 out of 5 stars    A bright, inspiring read.   9 March 2019   Format: Kindle Edition

“Dr Dinsdale is a warm and loving lady and this shines through in ‘Lifejoy’.  There are 100 brief sections – easy to read and understand to aid your life in so many situations. Gentle support to pick up and browse through when you are not feeling your best. Encouragement to do your best and be your best – and find joy in doing so.  There are also pages for you to complete with your thoughts and experiences in order to further develop.   A book suitable for all – to inspire you to believe in yourself and to help you be successful – and joyful – in all you do. And to be a joy to others too.”

Amazon Customer   5.0 out of 5 stars  9 July 2019    Format: Paperback

A perfect life manual everyone should own.   Dr Rebecca Williams Dinsdale has written a fantastic reference to life which you read in its entirety but keep finding yourself referring to for inspiration and guidance. It has pages and pages of hope, inspiration. Wonderful passages that are full of love, advice and uplifting verse.    I would recommend a copy in every home. It also makes a wonderful gift.

Elliot   5.0 out of 5 stars  Brilliant book that’ll help you along your journey.   4 April 2019 Format: Kindle Edition   

Lifejoy kept my spirits lifted and hopes high during difficult times of illness. I really like the way the book is split into lots of small nuggets of advice, poems & prayers. This is the perfect structure for me as someone who likes to dip in and out in the morning or before bed. That being said, when it first arrived I read it start to finish!

Janice Amazon Customer   5.0 out of 5 stars   A precious book written from the heart  13 July 2019    Format: Paperback  

The front cover is so wondrously uplifting, joyous – and so from the very start this book is a treasure. An inspiration and comfort. Just 20 pages in and I feel so comforted by Rebecca’s guidance and what is clearly her loving heart. What a gift to humankind. Bless her.

L0L    5.0 out of 5 stars  Inspiring!   1 April 2019  Format: Paperback  

A book full of love and encouragement. Would make a lovely gift for a friend.x   

Rachel   5.0 out of 5 stars  A must read for positivity and enjoying your life  1 April 2019   Format: Paperback  

This book is so inspirational! A super read to allow positivity to flow

SARA   5.0 out of 5 stars – 26 March 2019    Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase  

From beginning to end I could not put this book down!  This book was amazing and I will keep going back to it. Wonderful words of wisdom. Perfect in every way and I look forward to reading more in the future!

Maureen Proud    5.0 out of 5 stars  17 February 2019    Format: Paperback 

“It helped change the way I think about and deal with my day to day challenges. I found this book to be a wonderful uplifting tool to help me manage my anxiety and cope with daily difficulties in a more pro-active and rational way. It gently focuses your attention on the positive and with a series of simple exercises and some practical as well as spiritual questions helps to clarify your ideas and form achievable goals to improve your life.

It is never preachy and is beautifully written… its endless encouragement to live your best life and be true to yourself is a joy and from personal experience I can’t recommend it highly enough.”

Kerry F  5.0 out of 5 stars  18 March 2019    Format: Paperback

A must have for everyone!  This book is my go to book. It is a truly inspiring, motivational, comforting book all rolled into one. There’s not a problem in the world that this book won’t help you with.  I have purchased 6 of these books in total now because I believe in the power of them so much!  You really won’t regert your purchase!!!

Webster 5.0 out of 5 stars The clue is in the title !!    15 February 2019   Format: Paperback

Such an inspirational, enjoyable book that encourages and supports contemplation on many different levels. The content is engaging and the exercises can provoke deep thinking in all elements of life. I would happily recommend this book to anyone wishing to discover or continue the joy of life, whatever their age. A Fabulous book !

Debbie  5.0 out of 5 stars   A dip in and out support book    3 March 2019   Format: Kindle Edition  

I read this book from cover to cover. As I read I made lots of connections to real life experiences. I now use this book for support and guidance as needed The book is written from the heart and supports you to enjoy each day. Rebecca writes with real warmth and empathy. This book will help you see the light in hard times. A reassuring, life-affirming read.

Natasha   5.0 out of 5 stars    Great support in life.  25 February 2019    Format: Paperback 

A thought provoking and inspirational read offering friendship and support just when you need it.

Janet Doyle    5.0 out of 5 stars   Can touch everyone   14 February 2019   Format: Paperback

This is a beautiful book that is well written.

Still Have Questions?

5 + 10 =

e-book front coverPlease allow me to keep you up-to-date with my latest news and receive a free copy of my e-book.